Queens Of The Stone Age Announce New Album 'In Times New Roman…,' Share 'Emotion Sickness'

Queens of the Stone Age have announced their long-awaited eighth studio album, In Times New Roman….

The album, produced by Queens of the Stone Age and mixed by Mark Rankin, is set to be released on June 16 via Matador Records.

In Times New Roman… was recorded at frontman Josh Homme‘s Pink Duck as well as Rick Rubin‘s Shangri-La studio.

The rock band also shared the first song from the 10-track album, “Emotion Sickness.”

In Times New Roman… comes five years after their last studio album, Villains, was released.

The album will be available on streaming, CD, and a variety of colored vinyl. To pre-order, go to https://qotsa.ffm.to/itnr

In Times New Roman… Tracklist:

Paper Machete
Negative Space
Time & Place
Made to Parade
What the Peephole Say
Emotion Sickness
Straight Jacket Fitting

(Photo: Andreas Neumann)

Source: Read Full Article