New office-bearers of KASSIA

Basavaraj S. Javali has taken charge as the Hon. president of KASSIA for 2018-19 after elections to the new council of management and general body. The other office-bearers are R. Raju (Hon. vice president), Ravikiran Kulkarni (Hon. General Secretary), Suresh N. Sagar, (Hon. Joint Secretary-Urban), Vishweswaraiah S. (Hon. Joint Secretary-Rural) and Shrinath Bhandary Udywar (Hon. Treasurer).

Source: Read Full Article