Investiture ceremony

The Primary Wing of Ahlcon Public School, Mayur Vihar-1, played host to the Investiture Ceremony of 2018-19, on May 8. The programme started with the lighting of the auspicious lamp and the chanting of the Deep Mantra. The newly appointed Prefectorial Board members adorned with their respective epaulettes and badges by principal Dharmendra Goyal, chief guest Bharat Singh, Second-in-Command, 39 Batallion in ITBP, manager P. K. Bhatnagar.

The four houses Dhruv, Eklavya, Prahlad & Sharavn were represented by the House Prefects – Raghav Garg, Akshita Sharma, Tejus Aneja and Kritika Verma respectively.

Source: Read Full Article