Congress releases party manifesto for Feb 8 Delhi assembly election

The Delhi Congress on Sunday released its manifesto for the February 8 assembly election.

Party leaders Anand Sharma, Subhash Chopra, and Ajay Maken were present at the manifesto launch.

Get Latest Updates, Top News on Delhi Assembly Election on Hindustan Times.

Source: Read Full Article