Vote! Who Will Win The First T20I?

The first game in the five match T20I series between India and South Africa will be played at the Arun Jaitley stadium in New Delhi starting 1900 IST.

So, who will open the series with a win today? India or SA?

Time to vote!

  • South Africa In India, 2022

Source: Read Full Article