Vote! Who Will Win The Fourth T20I?

The fourth game in the five match T20I series between India and South Africa will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association stadium in Rajkot, starting 1900 IST.

South Africa leads the series 2-1.

Can India win and level the series? Or will South Africa win the series?

Time to vote!

Source: Read Full Article